We are very grateful for the hard work and dedication of the North Huntsville Library Campaign Committee members.

Kim Caudle-Lewis - Campaign Chair

Abbiegail Hugine - AAMU

Delois Smith - UAH

Beth Sippel - First Commercial Bank

Teresa Foley-Batts - Community Advocate

Bishop Daniel Richardson - Eagles' Nest Ministries

Dr. Barbara Jones - Huntsville Library Foundation

Betsy Estopinal - Huntsville Library Foundation